Novel info
Engraved in Bone
Author: 日花花葉晔
Alternative names:刻骨

Engraved in Bone

There exists eight hardships of human life- living, aging, being sick, dying, resenting, parting with loved ones, being unable to let go, and being unable obtain something.

In each life, each person will experience their own hardship. Once they obtain happiness, they are furthermore unable to let go. Whether it would be heartfelt love or resenting someone down to the bone, would it matter? As long as that person’s bone has my name, it would be good.

Chapter List


Hot Drama Novel