Novel info
Evil Monarch Wields Nine Yangs
Author: Elf
Alternative names:九阳邪君
Genre: Fantasy, Xuanhuan

Evil Monarch Wields Nine Yangs

Nine mysterious and intimidating powers prevails heaven and earth, which are referred to as nine yangs of power. Nine yangs of power: white yang, crimson yang, green yang, purple yang, red yang, true yang, jade yang, heaven yang and ultimate yang. He who finds this secret ascends to invincible monarch. Four realms need to be conquered: Blood Realm, Chi Realm, Spirit Realm and Law Realm.

Chapter List


Hot Fantasy Novel